Congratulations, you have discovered me in my early, unestablished phase. Here you will see the underlings which will later become the lore behind my many future books. Welcome to the Medieverse!

The Siege after Siege trilogy

A chanson de geste celebrating the Late Middle Ages

(Erstwhile known as Arcanum of the Dolmen Troll)

Physical copies of this trilogy will be available when book three, Knights on the March, is released in 2018, but you can get the second editions of book one and book two in digital format now.

Book One Buy Here (Canada)

Book One Buy Here (USA)


Book Two Buy Here (Canada)

Book Two Buy Here (USA)

new knights without honor cover

Book three is in the editing process, expected in 2018.

on the march 3

Thank you for your interest and support!